Special Events

Upcoming Enrichment Programs

2019-2020

Circle of Love is excited to announce the 2019-20 Enrichment Program schedule, as well as a new Speaker Series for parents that will include a hosted social hour before each program with beer, wine & appetizers. Please see the flyers at the bottom of this page for all program details, dates and times. 

 

Children Enrichment Programs: 

  • Wednesday, November 6 - Science "Fire & Ice"

  • Wednesday, January 22 & Thursday, January 23 - Dinosaurs

  • Wednesday, February 26 - Dental Health

  • Wednesday, March 25 & Thursday, March 26 - Amazing Animals

  • Friday, April 17 (Pre-K & TK Only) - Child Safety

  • Wednesday, May 20 - Space & Planetarium

  • Thursday, June 4 - Ocean & Sea Life

 

We look forward to a wonderful year of enrichment and learning!

Click to download flyer.

Special Events

For Parents

Parent Speaker Series (6:00 Beer/Wine Social; 7:00 Program): 

  • Friday, January 24 - Kindergarten Readiness

  • Friday, March 6 - CPR (register by February 21)

  • Friday, April 17 - Child Abuse Prevention

     

*Please RSVP to each event at this link: https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSf-qr80TFQW54m0djhdbHusP-RrzyCnCOiryM3zCg6-Xlf_bg/viewform   

 

You are welcome to invite non-COL guests to the Kindergarten Readiness and Child Abuse Prevention programs. Everyone must register online. The CPR session is for COL parents only (since the school will be billed per person for that program).

Click to download flyer.

© 2020 by First Lutheran Circle of Love Preschool

Proudly created with Wix.com

  • COL Facebook Page